Origin: Melbourne, Australia  
Genres: Death Metal
Page online: October 15, 2016
Last update/review: October 15, 2016


InExordium was founded by two core members of the Australian doomdeath band Paramaecium, and apparently was launched immediately following that band's last concert in late 2006. They managed one self-titled album in 2008 and later disbanded around 2013. InExordium (the album) differs quite a bit from the previous band, as this is more traditional old-school death metal rather than doomdeath, and the Christian aspect of the band appears to have been dropped altogether, at least if the song titles are anything to go by.

Last Lineup

Andrew Tompkins

vocals/bass (ex-Paramaecium)

Peter Willmot


Jason De Ron

guitars (ex-Paramaecium)

Jayson Sherlock

drums (ex-Deliverance, ex-Horde, ex-Mortification, ex-Paramaecium)


2008 Veridon
  1. Out of the Silence
  2. Scourge of Democracy
  3. The Voice of Treason
  4. Programmed Cell Death
  5. Rising Hatred
  6. Beneath Contempt
  7. Imminent Particle Collision
  8. Fractured Cortex
  9. Buried Alive
  10. Punishment
  11. Covered In Pain
  • Andrew Tompkins
  • Peter Willmot
  • Jason De Ron
  • Jayson Sherlock

Copyright © 1995-2024 BNR Productions