Origin: USA  
Facebook Twitter YouTube
Last update/review: June 17, 2017

Adrenaline Mob

A supergroup of sorts, Adrenaline Mob features or has featured a hodgepodge of metal musicians from such diverse groups as Symphony X, Fozzy, and Disturbed, to name three. Most famously, this is where noted drummer Mike Portnoy ended up after leaving Dream Theater, though he's no longer here either, replaced by another drumming legend, A.J. Pero of Twisted Sister. Their style doesn't really resemble any of the member's other bands, but is instead a more straightforward take on accessible, hard-edged modern metal.

Current Members

Russell Allen

vocals (Symphony X)

Mike Orlando


David Zablidowsky

bass RIP: July 14, 2017, car accident, age 38

Jordan Cannata


Former Members/Guests

Rich Ward

guitars (Fozzy, ex-Sick Speed, Stuck Mojo)

Paul DiLeo

bass (ex-Fozzy)

John Moyer

bass (Disturbed, Operation: Mindcrime)

Erik Leonhardt


Mike Portnoy

drums (guest for Avenged Sevenfold, guest for Bigelf, BPMD, Dream Theater, Liquid Tension Experiment, Metal Allegiance, guest for O.S.I., Sons Of Apollo)

A.J. Pero

drums (ex-Cities, ex-Twisted Sister) RIP: March 20, 2015, heart attack, age 55


Adrenaline Mob  EP
2011 iTunes
  1. Psychosane
  2. Believe Me
  3. Hit The Wall
  4. Down To The Floor
  5. The Mob Rules
  • Russell Allen
  • Mike Orlando
  • Rich Ward
  • Paul DiLeo
  • Mike Portnoy

2012 Elm City
  1. Tattoo
  2. She's The Woman
  3. You and Your Blues
  4. China Town
  5. Blood and Fire
  6. Bullethead
  7. As Is
  8. Honeybabysweetiedoll
  9. The Trouble With Never
  10. Outta Space
  11. Stay Frosty
  12. Big River
  13. Beats Workin'
  • Russell Allen
  • Mike Orlando
  • Rich Ward
  • Paul DiLeo
  • Mike Portnoy
2012 Readers' Album #71

2013 Elm City
  1. High Wire (Badlands cover)
  2. Stand Up and Shout (Dio cover)
  3. Break on Through (The Doors cover)
  4. Romeo Delight (Van Halen cover)
  5. Barracuda (Heart cover)
  6. Kill the King (Rainbow cover)
  7. The Lemon Song (Led Zeppelin cover)
  8. The Mob Rules (Black Sabbath cover)
  • Russell Allen
  • Mike Orlando
  • John Moyer
  • Mike Portnoy

Men Of Honor  
2014 Century Media
  1. Mob Is Back
  2. Come On Get Up
  3. Dearly Departed
  4. Behind These Eyes
  5. Let It Go
  6. Feel The Adrenaline
  7. Men Of Honor
  8. Crystal Clear
  9. House Of Lies
  10. Judgment Day
  11. Fallin' To Pieces
  • Russell Allen
  • Mike Orlando
  • John Moyer
  • A.J. Pero

Dearly Departed  
2015 Century Media
  1. Snortin' Whiskey (PAT TRAVERS cover)
  2. Dearly Departed (edited version of "Men Of Honor" track)
  3. The Devil Went Down To Georgia (CHARLIE DANIELS BAND cover)
  4. Crystal Clear (acoustic version of "Men Of Honor" track)
  6. Gets You Through The Night (unreleased track from "Men Of Honor" sessions)
  7. Angel Sky (acoustic version of Omerta track)
  8. All On The Line (acoustic version of Omerta track)
  9. Tie Your Mother Down (QUEEN cover)
  • Russell Allen
  • Mike Orlando
  • Erik Leonhardt
  • A.J. Pero

We The People  
2017 Century Media
  1. King Of The Ring
  2. We The People
  3. The Killer's Inside
  4. Bleeding Hands
  5. Chasing Dragons
  6. Til The Head Explodes
  7. What You're Made Of
  8. Raise 'Em Up
  9. Ignorance & Greed
  10. Blind Leading The Blind
  11. Violent State Of Mind
  12. Lords Of Thunder
  13. Rebel Yell
  • Russell Allen
  • Mike Orlando
  • David Zablidowsky
  • Jordan Cannata

Copyright © 1995-2024 BNR Productions